Testimonials

Testimonials

Twice I've worked with Simon to place very large orders of t-shirts and sweatshirts that needed to be in multiple sizes. Both times, he went above and beyond to deliver the best quality shirts/sweatshirts in the perfect size ranges - absolutely beautiful. When I see people who attended either event, they always say how much they love wearing the shirts. For dozens of friends, these are still their all time favorite tees or hoodies! Simon is fast and prices are very competitive. And he's totally reliable even when the customer isn't.

  • Olive U.
  • Apr 12, 2019

Great service and product. I highly recommend using On Time Printing. I submitted an order at 5pm today for 100 shirts, and product was delivered by 7pm. I mean, how amazingly fast is that! The rate was very reasonable too. Simon, you're rockstar my guy. Thank you!

  • Makisha T.
  • Mar 20, 2019

Usually do not update my reviews but i had to for Simon of On Time Printing. Used On Time Printing again and once again total satisfaction. Best pricing, quality printing, and on time service (no pun intended lol). Simon (the owner) is a gentleman and easy to work with. Don't waste time with anyone else. If you need quality printing at competitive pricing, Simon and ON TIME PRINTING is the go to spot. Very satisfied. Will use again soon for winter hoodies. Highly Highly recommend.

  • Jason D.
  • Dec 12, 2017

Our business was paying a pretty good rate already, but Simon was able to go even lower without sacrificing the quality we need for our business. And his turnaround time was twice as fast as our previous shirt vendor. He even delivered the shirts personally right to my door in Manhattan. We'll definitely be using him again.

  • J T.
  • Jul 11, 2016

On Time Printing's service is phenomenon all around. The turn around time for making embroidered hats and then stitching labels into them was super quick and the hats look perfect. Simon went above and beyond to pick up the labels and drop-off the hats near me when I wasn't able to meet earlier. Very affordable, high quality, and super easy to work with! We will definitely be using them again.

  • Izzy O.
  • Feb 09, 2016

I am happy to warmly recommend On Time Printing - They came through for me 100% on quality and service, and went even beyond when I needed special consideration. The most important part is that the job they did was really fabulous, and the quality of the shirts is excellent. The price was competitive and the turnaround was perfect. I will use them again.

  • Nick M.
  • Aug 11, 2015

We really appreciate how FAST they got us the shirts we needed. They were great quality, the design was exactly what we asked for and were somehow made in a day ! We would highly recommend On Time Printing !!! Thank you so much.

  • S S.
  • May 11, 2015

Very fast and easy to work with. Turnover from design submission to completed product was less than 24 hours. Excellent product, and high quality printing. Prices are reasonable, and their extensive online catalogue was a breath of fresh air, compared to other places I researched.  I'd say the experience was more like 4. 5 stars, because their website is sorely in need of an update as their online prices are not correct, and the business doesn't have a sign on Guernsey street, so it took me awhile to find them to pick my order up.

The bottom line is that I plan to use them again, and the experience was a good one. I recommend them highly.

  • Malcolm S.
  • Nov 19, 2014

Simon was amazing!! We had a rush job and he turned it around in less than 24 hours. I will definitely be using him again for promotional shirts!

  • Meg M.
  • Aug 15, 2014

Five stars isn't enough.  Simon saved the day!  He went above and beyond, filling a last minute rush order for 400 shirts, and even accommodating a few requests to add more t-shirts to our initial order.  Thanks to his quick turn around, our school's Walk Now for Autism Speaks team would have team t-shirts in time for this year's walk event.  The customer service was outstanding and the quality of the printing was as good as it gets.  The shirts look fantastic thanks to Simon's expertise and attention to detail.  I highly recommend On Time Printing to everyone, and can say with confidence that our school will be using them for all our orders going forward.   

  • Mary M.
  • Mar 27, 2014

FANTASTIC AND FAST!

We had a 100 shirts printed and he got them done in no time at all.  Great customer service, and great quality product!!

  • Person P.
  • Dec 19, 2013

Just had our T-shirts done and must say On Time Printing has EXCELLENT SERVICE and very FAST with my large order of T-shirts and Towels !!!
Highly RECOMMEND this company to anyone !!!

  • Serge Z.
  • Sep 23, 2011